Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about David Lyngholm


Nov 8, 2019

David has sold two homes for me. Both sold quickly and for good prices. If I ever need the services of a realtor again, I will definitely call him.

— Lauren K Landis

Oct 30, 2019

Having already known David, I was very comfortable having him list my house. I know him to be a person of integrity. David didn’t disappoint. He secured the best sale place and was there for me and the buyer every step of the way. I was impressed with how much he was able to “get my house out there” with the various listings. Also, David was tech savvy which helped immensely with me living an hour away. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend David to family and friends for their realty needs.

— Lisa Hoobler

Oct 28, 2019

David was extremely honest, professional and got the job done. He made me feel at ease being that I was miles away from the transaction. There is no way I could have sold my home stress free without David!!!

— Robin Cox

Oct 1, 2019

David is highly professional, yet extremely personable. I feel as if I have a new friend! He is easy to contact, quick to respond, and goes above and beyond! What I like most is that he tells me "like it is." I trust him totally, and I often ask for advice. David helped me sell my childhood home quickly. It was an emotional and difficult process for the family, but he helped us get through it as quickly as possible and to the best outcome. I am also having him sell my place and look for something smaller, and he makes himself available for all situations--even a nest of bees! I love David's sense of humor, too. He is always smiling and quick with his wit. It makes this process so much more bearable--even fun. I highly recommend David as a realtor. You can't go wrong!

— Barbara Barthel

May 21, 2019

David helped us through both the buying and selling process. He was available to answer all our questions, very knowledgeable.

— Amy N Anderson

Feb 13, 2019

David is wonderful answered all my questions immediately and followed thru when he said he would do something. Very satisfied with your agency.

— Barbara Wagner Barbara Wagner

Feb 1, 2019

Working with David Lyngholm and Cutler Real Estate was a fantastic experience! Moving from Dayton Oh to Canton David was referred by a mutual friend and turned out to be a perfect fit for us. From beginning to end all of our needs were taken care of quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend David and Cutler Real Estate for anyone looking to purchase a home.

— Robert D Wright

Sep 25, 2018

Overall very helpful. Had a wealth of knowledge on the area and easily understood what type of home I was looking for. Helped put together deals fast and made my buying experience great.

— Nick DeVille Buyer

Sep 25, 2018

David was AMAZING!! This was the first home I purchased. I started with a different Realtor and was not having any luck. I came across David while inquiring about a home for sale, from there on I worked with David and it was smooth sailing from there. David is extremely knowledgeable and really did all the work for me. I was under a time crunch to purchase a home and am thankful I had David to help me.

— Ashley Hoover Buyer

Jun 27, 2018

My wife and I were living out of ohio and found David. We both found David to be honest and quite the professional. David made the process of purchasing our home very easy. In many cases David went above and beyond to see that we got the best deal for our purchase.

— William PIHLBLAD

Jun 10, 2019

I am a first time home buyer. David is very helpful, flexible, patient. He gives straight and honest suggestions to me whenever he sees a potential problem.

— cadejun

Jun 10, 2019

David was very knowledgeable, friendly, and was able to answer any questions I had! I'd definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a good realtor! He was able to look at homes and give thoughts about them such as price negotiation and the reason why. Go ahead and choose David as your realtor you won't regret it.

— zuser2017101810...

May 12, 2019

David was patience with us for both buying and selling. He was able to answer all our questions. He was knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. Thank you David! We would recommend him to anyone needing to buy and/or sell a home.

— Howiethehitman

May 6, 2019

David is a great agent to work with. He accommodated our schedule and was very patient with us as we took our time looking over at the homes we viewed. He understood our wants and needs is very knowledgeable and experienced with the whole process of home buying.

— escheetz

Jan 25, 2019

We relocated from Dayton Oh to Canton Oh. David was referred by a friend. I was very pleased with David's knowledge of the area and his ability to leave no questions unanswered. I felt comfortable throughout the whole buying process. I would highly recommend David for any of your real estate needs.

— wjw425

Dec 12, 2018

As most people do these days, I found David on Google while looking for "best rated realtor near me". That is not a joke. David was at the top of that list, when I started reading his bio and the reviews from other customers, I was intrigued. Talking to David prior to the actual house hunt, he proved his reviews to be true to the letter! Helpful, knowledgeable, attentive, respectful, punctual, and funny! At no point in time did David ever make me feel less important than another client that had a larger budget. When we told him our wants and must have's he listened, and showed us viable listings, instead of trying to sell us on specific listings that someone was trying to get rid of. When someone needs a realtor, I would recommend David every day of the week, with absolute confidence!

— thegryffen

Nov 16, 2018

David has provided me with an excellent experience as a first time home buyer. David is always available and responsive to any questions I have, is very knowledgeable, and never once made me feel any sort of pressure. David keeps me updated as soon as he knows any information, and I am very appreciative of all of his efforts. I would HIGHLY suggest David to any friend or family member who is looking to buy or sell a home.

— trfano1

Sep 26, 2018

We sold our home in another town and we were having trouble finding what we were looking for in our price range. We contacted David about one of his listings and he arranged for us to see it two hours later when my husband got off work. After thinking it over for a few hours we decided to make an offer on his listing. Everything was negotiated in about an hour! Both parties were motivated and David was able to negotiate the date we needed to move in which saved us from needing to put our furnishings in storage. What we really appreciated was the fact he let us look at the home without pushing us and answered any questions we had.

— laurthan

Sep 21, 2018

David was AMAZING!! This was the first home I purchased. I started with a different Realtor and was not having any luck. I came across David while inquiring about a home for sale, from there on I worked with David and it was smooth sailing from there. David is extremely knowledgeable and really did all the work for me. I was under a time crunch to purchase a home and am thankful I had David to help me.

— ashleywesthoover

Aug 20, 2018

Overall very helpful. Had a wealth of knowledge on the area and easily understood what type of home I was looking for. Helped put together deals fast and made my buying experience great.

— nick4893
Previous